Note on Cookies

We use cookies to improve performance and enhance the user experience for the visitors to our website. By continuing to use the website you agree to our use of cookies.

O.k.

Service

DENICdirect

An alternative to having your domain administered by a provider is to arrange for it to be administered by our DENICdirect service. For applicable conditions, see our current Price List as well as the Domain Terms and Conditions and the Domain Guidelines.

Please be aware that we will not provide you with any additional Internet services when you make use of the DENICdirect service. So you will neither receive any web space, nor any e-mail addresses nor any name service. Such Internet services that go beyond the mere administration of domains are made available by specialised Internet service providers. For this reason, we recommend you to have your domain registered via one of our members.

If you decide to have your domain administered by DENICdirect, you will find all the information you need about the registration, update, deletion an provider transfer for .de domains in the DENICdirect Service Center.

Cookie Hinweis

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies sowie Google Analytics. Wenn Sie die Webseite weiterhin besuchen, stimmen Sie deren Nutzung zu.

In unserer Datenschutzerklärung erhalten Sie weiterführende Informationen zu der Verwendung von Cookies und können die Erfassung Ihres Besuchs durch Google Analytics deaktivieren.

Zur Kenntnis genommen

Service

DENICdirect

Neben der Verwaltung durch einen Provider können Sie Ihre Domain auch durch unseren Service DENICdirect verwalten lassen. Es gelten dafür die Konditionen unserer aktuellen Preisliste, sowie die Domainbedingungen und die Domainrichtlinien.

Beachten Sie bitte, dass wir Ihnen beim Service DENICdirect keine zusätzlichen Internetdienste zur Verfügung stellen. D.h. Web-Space, E-Mail-Adressen oder Nameservice sind nicht enthalten. Solche Internetdienste gehen über die reine Domainverwaltung hinaus und werden von darauf spezialisierten Providern erbracht. Wir empfehlen Ihnen daher, Ihre Domain über eines unserer Mitglieder zu registrieren.

Entscheiden Sie sich für die Verwaltung durch DENICdirect, finden Sie im DENICdirect Service Center alle Informationen zur Registrierung, Aktualisierung, Löschung und zum Providerwechsel.