Note on Cookies

We use cookies and Google Analytics to provide a most user-friendly website and continuously improve the user experience for you. If you continue to visit the website, you agree to our use of cookies and Google Analytics.

You find more detailed information on the use of cookies and how to deactivate Google Analytics' recording of your visit to our website in our Data Privacy Statement.

O.k.

Nameserver Predelegation Check Web Interface

You can use the NAST Web interface to carry out a Nameserver Predelegation Check. During this check, the name servers of your zone (domain) will be subjected to various tests in order to verify that they are configured correctly and can be delegated easily and securely. This guarantees a high quality level for the domain.

Please enter the name of your domain in the form. Indication of the name servers is optional. If the name servers are not indicated, they will be retrieved automatically from the DNS. Of course this is only possible for domains that have already been registered.

 
 

Note

The time required to verify a complete zone may amount up to 35 seconds.

Cookie Hinweis

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies sowie Google Analytics. Wenn Sie die Webseite weiterhin besuchen, stimmen Sie deren Nutzung zu.

In unserer Datenschutzerklärung erhalten Sie weiterführende Informationen zu der Verwendung von Cookies und können die Erfassung Ihres Besuchs durch Google Analytics deaktivieren.

Zur Kenntnis genommen

Nameserver Predelegation Check Webinterface

Mit dem NAST Webinterface können Sie einen Nameserver Predelegation Check durchführen. Die Nameserver Ihrer Zone (Domain) werden dabei verschiedenen Tests unterzogen, um sicherzustellen, dass sie korrekt konfiguriert sind und die Domain sicher und einfach delegiert werden kann. Damit wird ein hoher Grad an Qualität für die Domain erzielt.

Bitte tragen Sie im Formular Ihre Domain ein. Die Angabe der Nameserver ist optional. Sind die Nameserver nicht angegeben, so werden diese automatisch aus dem DNS ermittelt. Dies ist natürlich nur bei bereits registrierten Domains möglich.

 
 

Hinweis

Die Zeit, die benötigt wird um eine komplette Zone zu verifizieren, kann bis zu 35 Sekunden betragen.